Username	Political Party	Total Expected	Present	In Attendance	Absent	Apologies	
Councillor Abdul Asad	Independent Group		13	9	0	1	3
Councillor Abdul Mukit MBE	Labour		17	15	2	0	2
Councillor Abjol Miah	Independent		6	3	0	2	1
Councillor Amina Ali	Labour		19	11	1	1	7
Councillor Aminur Khan	Independent Group		8	8	0	0	0
Councillor Amy Whitelock Gibbs	Labour		22	19	5	0	3
Councillor Andrew Cregan	Labour		20	18	0	0	2
Councillor Andrew Wood	Conservative		11	11	7	0	0
Councillor Asma Begum	Labour		22	18	1	0	4
Councillor Ayas Miah	Labour		15	13	0	0	2
Councillor Candida Ronald	Labour		27	23	1	0	4
Councillor Chris Chapman	Conservative		15	13	0	0	2
Councillor Clare Harrisson	Labour		20	16	0	0	4
Councillor Craig Aston	Conservative		12	6	0	2	4
Councillor Danny Hassell	Labour		22	20	1	0	2
Councillor Dave Chesterton	Labour		21	17	4	0	4
Councillor David Edgar	Labour		24	22	6	0	2
Councillor Denise Jones	Labour		26	19	1	0	7
Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury	Independent Group		14	9	0	0	5
Councillor Gulam Robbani	Independent Group		14	10	0	1	3
Councillor Harun Miah	Independent Group		13	4	0	1	8
Councillor Helal Uddin	Labour		23	23	0	0	0
Councillor John Pierce	Labour		22	15	9	0	7
Councillor Joshua Peck	Labour		20	8	2	0	12
Councillor Julia Dockerill	Conservative		20	16	2	0	2
Councillor Khales Uddin Ahmed	Labour		23	21	1	0	2
Councillor Mahbub Alam	Independent Group		18	8	0	1	9
Councillor Marc Francis	Labour		24	22	0	0	2
Councillor Md. Maium Miah	Independent Group		18	8	0	0	10
Councillor Mohammed Mufti Miah	Independent		4	4	0	0	0
Councillor Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim	Independent Group		21	19	0	0	2
Councillor Ohid Ahmed	Independent Group		10	6	0	0	4
Councillor Oliur Rahman	Independent Group		19	6	0	0	13
Councillor Peter Golds	Conservative		34	23	15	1	3
Councillor Rabina Khan	Independent Group		9	7	0	0	2
Councillor Rachael Saunders	Labour		26	23	6	0	3
Councillor Rachel Blake	Labour		14	13	2	0	1
Councillor Rajib Ahmed	Labour		21	21	0	0	0
Councillor Sabina Akhtar	Labour		26	19	1	2	4
Councillor Shafiqul Haque	Independent		5	5	0	0	0
Councillor Shah Alam	Independent		17	15	0	2	0
Councillor Shahed Ali	Independent		4	4	0	0	0
Councillor Shiria Khatun	Labour		16	13	2	0	3
Councillor Sirajul Islam	Labour		22	18	2	0	4
Councillor Suluk Ahmed	Independent Group		21	15 23	0	1	5
Mayor John Biggs	Labour		34		8	0	3